Mynewsdesk ikon
 

Medarbetare

Sofia Appelgren
Sofia Appelgren, VD
Göteborg
sofia.appelgren@mittliv.com
Sofias bakgrund och tidigare roller och tjänster
-->
Marija Djuricic
Marija Djuricic, Regionansvarig
Göteborg
+46 (0) 734 397 260
marija.djuricic@mittliv.com
Amelie Uddström
Amelie Uddström, Verksamhetsansvarig
Mitt Liv Rekrytering
Göteborg
+46 (0) 704 203 266
amelie.uddstrom@mittliv.com
Jimmy Antonsson
Jimmy Antonsson, Mentoransvarig
Göteborg
+46 (0) 760 274 965
jimmy.antonsson@mittliv.com
Siyana Sokolova
Siyana Sokolova, Adeptansvarig
Göteborg
+46 (0) 702 868 906
siyana.sokolova@mittliv.com
Khaali Mohamed
Khaali Mohamed, Ekonomi och administration
Göteborg
+46 (0) 760 298 190
khaali.mohamed@mittliv.com
Henrietta Bean
Henrietta Bean, Regionansvarig
Stockholm
+46 (0) 738 378 720
henrietta.bean@mittliv.com
Mohamud Osman1
Mohamud Osman, Innovation- och expansionsansvarig/Mångfaldsstrateg
Stockholm
+46 (0) 763 299 902
mohamud.osman@mittliv.com
Sylvia Rezania
Sylvia Rezania, Kommunikationsansvarig
Stockholm
+46 (0) 735 395 898
sylvia.rezania@mittliv.com
Viktoria Hansen
Viktoria Hansen, Partnerskap och Juridik
Stockholm
(FÖRÄLDRALEDIG)
+46 (0) 735 296 977
viktoria.hansen@mittliv.com
Karin Bristedt
Karin Bristedt, Verksamhetsansvarig
Mitt Liv Konsulting
Stockholm
+46 (0) 761 688 055
karin.bristedt@mittliv.com
Saba Mosazghi
Saba Mosazghi, Mentoransvarig
Stockholm
+46 (0) 723 347 710
saba.mosazghi@mittliv.com
Laras Piniji
Laras Piniji, Adeptansvarig/kommunikatör
Stockholm
+46 (0) 723 347 687
laras.piniji@mittliv.com
Elias Kranz
Elias Kranz, Projektledare och vikarie partnerskap
Stockholm
+46 (0) 735 031 176
elias.kranz@mittliv.com
Claire Karlsson
Claire Karlsson, Regionansvarig / Mångfaldsstrateg
Östergötland
+46 (0) 761 637 151
claire.karlsson@mittliv.com
Diana Oxelgren
Diana Oxelgren,Mentoransvarig
Östergötland
+46 (0) 735 328 809
diana.oxelgren@mittliv.com
Ermina Imamovic
Ermina Imamovic, Adeptansvarig
Östergötland
+46 (0) 702 206 864
ermina.imamovic@mittliv.com
Fatime Nedzipovska
Fatime Nedzipovska, Regionansvarig
Malmö
+46 (0) 760 445 518
fatime.nedzipovska@mittliv.com
Charlotte Uhler
Charlotte Uhler, Mentoransvarig
Malmö
+46 (0) 723 354 642
charlotte.uhler@mittliv.com

Google translate

Swedish Arabic Belarusian Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Dutch English Estonian Finnish French Georgian German Greek Hungarian Irish Italian Latvian Lithuanian Polish Romanian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Turkish Ukrainian Vietnamese