Upcoming Program Meetings

This section contains the dates and times for all the joint meetings in Mitt Livs Chans! Depending on which meetings you have registered for, information will be sent out to all participants via email and SMS prior to each meeting. With regard to your individual Mentor/Mentee meetings, you book these meetings yourselves during the course of the program, and it is up to you to decide how you want to meet (e.g. digitally or in person). Please note that you must have been accepted into the program in order to attend the meetings.

All of the program meetings below are held digitally.

Program meetings, autumn 2022:
  • Monday, 5 September, 17.30-18.45
    Mentee kick-off
    In Swedish
  • Tuesday, 6 September, 11.30-12.45
    Mentor kick-off
    In Swedish
  • Wednesday, 7 September, 17.30-18.45
    Mentor kick-off
    In English
  • Thursday, 8 September, 17.30-18.45
    Mentee kick-off
    In English
  • Tuesday, 11 October, 11.45-13.00
    Joint Meeting: Networking
    In Swedish
  • Wednesday, 12 October, 18.00-19.15
    Joint Meeting: Networking
    In English
  • Thursday, 13 October, 11.45-13.00
    Joint Meeting: Networking
    In English
  • Tuesday, 8 November, 11.45-13.00
    Joint Meeting: Interview Training
    In Swedish
  • Wednesday, 9 November, 18.00-19.15
    Joint Meeting: Interview Training
    In English
  • Thursday, 10 November, 11.45-13.00
    Joint Meeting: Interview Training
    In English
  • Tuesday, 6 December, 11.30-13.00
    Joint Meeting: Organisational Culture (Final Meeting)
    In Swedish
  • Wednesday, 7 December, 18.00-19.30
    Joint Meeting: Organisational Culture (Final Meeting)
    In English
  • Thursday, 8 December, 11.30-13.00
    Joint Meeting: Organisational Culture (Final Meeting)
    In English